Class List

Portfolios / Exams

DSC_0348[1]

Full time

Adrian Olsen https://adrianolsen.wordpress.com/
Ana Jorge do Elvar www.anajorgeistesting.wordpress.com
André Loua http://loua.me/rj
Andrea Rebecca Hosarøygard https://submarinesandcatnoses.wordpress.com/
Anita Murel anitamurel.wordpress.com
Annette Schia Kaasa https://anetteskaasa.wordpress.com
Anton Kristensen gra.antonedvard.com
Arild Moilanden Pedersen https://braveitious.wordpress.com/
Barbara Bang
Bror Bjørnstadjordet
Carolina Birkelid http://carolinabirkeli.wordpress.com
Daniela Lia liatundesign.wordpress.com
Elisabeth Mellingen Greve www.elisabethgreve.wordpress.com
Essia Hidoussi https://edoussi.wordpress.com/
Govend Raof Rashid
Gulsen Saritabak
Hanne-Birgit Morfjord
Helene Siglen heleneels.wordpress.com
Ida Sæterøy idasateroy.wordpress.com
Johan Torhaug https://atrumillusions.wordpress.com/
Kine M B Johnsen kinejohnsen.wordpress.com
Lars Lien Johansen http://larslien.wix.com/larslj
Lill Iren Fjeldberg lillirenfjeldberg.wordpress.com
Malene Harbak maleneab.wordpress.com
Malin Jeppsson https://malinjeppsson.wordpress.com/
Marita Arntsen https://maritanyerarntsen.wordpress.com
Miriam Lie http://thegraphicjourney.wordpress.com
Miriam Sæter
Monica Allegria Johnsen alegriajohnsen.com
Natassia Johnsen tashajohnsen.wordpress.com
Renate Humberset https://renatehumberset.wordpress.com/
Sanne Finsådal lifeofvillahh.wordpress.com
Sebastian Ellefsen https://sebastianellefsen.wordpress.com
Silje Hystad https://rjsilje.wordpress.com/
Steffen Normark steffennormark.wordpress.com
Sunniva Emilie Solheim https://sunniwawadesign.wordpress.com/
Susann Heggøy
Tobias Bottenvik tobiasbottenvik.wordpress.com
Vilde Hallin https://vildejournal.wordpress.com

Part time

Are Refsdal https://arespersonaljournal.wordpress.com/
Ashley Tsioutsioulis
Eline Lundervold
Evelien Lanting
Fadi Abou Hassan
Heidi Marie Andersen https://bulderogbrak.wordpress.com
Linda Merete Antonsen https://lindaantonsen.wordpress.com
Mathias Fischer Blichfeldt https://mathiasfblichfeldt.wordpress.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s